Contact

We strongly advise you to contact your national/regional representative prior to submitting a pre-proposal: 

Country

(Region)

Contact person(s)

Links to national/regional calls mentioning
particular requirements

Austria

Dr Herbert Mayer

Austrian Science Fund (FWF)
herbert.mayer@fwf.ac.at
Tel. +43-1-5056740-8212

Belgium (Wallonia)

Dr Arnaud Goolaerts

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique  (FNRS)
rue d'Egmont 5
1000 Bruxelles
Tél. +32 (0)2 504 93 28
arnaud.goolaerts@frs-fnrs.be

Belgium (Flanders)

Dr Olivier Boehme

 

 

Research Foundation Flanders (FWO)
Egmontstraat 5
1000 Brussel
www.fwo.be
eranet@fwo.be

Canada

Dr Elizabeth Theriault



Melody Sajedi

Canadian Institutes of Health Research
www.cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Elizabeth.Theriault@ubc.ca

Melody.Sajedi@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Canada
(Ontario) 
Mr. Kent Bassett-Spiers  Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation
www.onf.org
kent@onf.org 

Canada (Québec)

Dr Anne-Cécile Desfaits

 


Karine Genest

Fonds de recherche du Québec-Santé (FRQS)
AnneCecile.Desfaits@frq.gouv.qc.ca

514-873-0463

Karine.Genest@frq.gouv.qc.ca
514-873-2114 #1275
www.frqs.gouv.qc.ca

France

Dr Sheyla Vianey

French National Research Agency (ANR)
Health & Biology Department
Neuron-Calls@agencerecherche.fr

Germany

 

 

 

Dr Sascha Helduser

Project Management Agency (DLR-PT) – Health Research, on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
Sascha. Helduser@dlr.de
+49 228 3821-1116
www.gesundheitsforschung-bmbf.de

Israel

Dr Benny Leshem

Chief Scientist Office - Ministry of Health (CSO-MOH)
bennyleshem@gmail.com
www.health.gov.il/research-fund

Israel
Mrs. Ayala Karniol  The Israel-Europe R&D Directorate (ISERD) on behalf of The National Technological Innovation Authority (NTIA)
ayala@iserd.org.il 

Italy

Dr Gaetano Guglielmi

Ministero della Salute
g.guglielmi@sanita.it

www.ministerosalute.it/

Latvia

Dr Uldis Berkis

State Education Development Agency
www.viaa.gov.lv
Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv
Office: +371-67785406
Mobile: +371-29472349

Netherlands

Mr. Edwin Hubers

 

Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO)
www.nwo.nl
e.hubers@nwo.nl
Tel: +31 70 3494313

Norway

Dr Alexandra Bjørk-Skaflestad

The Research Council of Norway (RCN)
alb@rcn.no
Tel.: +47 22 03 72 24

Poland

 

Mr. Marcin Chmielewski

 

National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Section for Research Projects BIOMED
marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl
phone: + 48 22 39 07 109
fax.: +48 22 20 13 408
www.ncbir.pl

Portugal

Dr Anabela Isidro

 


Dr Carlos Pereira

Fundação para a Ciência e Tecnologia (FCT)
Departamento das Relações Internacionais
Anabela.Isidro@fct.pt
phone: Tel:+351 21 391 15 52

Carlos.Pereira@fct.pt
Tel:+351 21 392 4397
www.fct.pt

Romania

Mrs. Luciana Bratu

 

 

Mrs. Simona Cristina Stoian

 

Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
luciana.bratu@uefiscdi.ro
Tel: +40 21 307 19 35, Fax: +40 21 307 19 11


simona.stoian@uefiscdi.ro

Tel: +4 021 30 23 893

Slovakia

 

Dr Jan Barancik

Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Department for International Cooperation
barancik@up.upsav.sk
+421 2 5751 0137
www.sav.sk

Spain

Mrs. Irene Sánchez García

National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)
SG de Programas Internacionales de Investigación y
Relaciones Institucionales
phone: +34 91 822 24 88
isanchezgarcia@isciii.es

Spain

Dr David Gonzalez Martinez

Ministerio de Economía y Competitividad (MINECO)
Subdirección de Proyectos Internacionales
neuron@mineco.es

Switzerland

 

Dr Véronique Planchamp

Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Division Biology and Medicine
veronique.planchamp@snf.ch
Tel: +41 31 308 22 22

Turkey

Dr Recep Emrah Çevik

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBİTAK)
www.tubitak.gov.tr
emrah.cevik@tubitak.gov.tr

United Kingdom

Dr Jacqui Oakley

Medical Research Council
www.mrc.ac.uk
jacqui.oakley@headoffice.mrc.ac.uk


top