Contact

We strongly advise you to contact your national/regional representative prior to submitting a pre-proposal:

Country

(Region)

Contact person(s)

Links to national/regional calls mentioning

particular requirements

Austria

Dr Herbert Mayer

Austrian Science Fund (FWF)
herbert.mayer@fwf.ac.at
Tel. +43-1-5056740-8212

Belgium (Wallonia)

Dr Arnaud Goolaerts

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique  (FNRS)
rue d'Egmont 5
1000 Bruxelles
Tél. +32 (0)2 504 93 28
arnaud.goolaerts@frs-fnrs.be

Belgium (Flanders)

Dr Olivier Boehme

 

Toon Monbaliu

 

Research Foundation Flanders (FWO)
Egmontstraat 5
1000 Brussel
www.fwo.be
eranet@fwo.be
+ 32 2 550 15 70

Canada
(Québec)

Dr Anne-Cécile Desfaits

 


Karine Genest

Canada (Québec)Fonds de recherche du Québec-Santé (FRQS)
AnneCecile.Desfaits@frq.gouv.qc.ca
514-873-0463

Karine.Genest@frq.gouv.qc.ca
514-873-2114 #1275
www.frqs.gouv.qc.ca

Finland

Dr Hannele Lahtinen

 



Dr Sirpa Nuotio

Academy of Finland (AKA)
http://www.aka.fi/en/funding/apply-now/
Hannele Lahtinen

+358 295 33 5055, hannele.lahtinen@aka.fi
Sirpa Nuotio
+358 295 33 5082, sirpa.nuotio@aka.fi

France

Dr Sheyla Mejia-Gervacio

French National Research Agency (ANR)
Health & Biology Department
NeuronCalls@agencerecherche.fr
+33 178 09 80 14

Germany

Dr Sascha Helduser

 

 

Project Management Agency (DLR-PT) – Health Research, on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
Sascha. Helduser
@dlr.de
+49 228 3821 1116
www.gesundheitsforschung-bmbf.de

Israel

Dr Ahmi Ben-Yehudah

 

 





Dr Ayelet Zamir

Chief Scientist Office - Ministry of Health (CSO-MOH)
http://www.health.gov.il/Subjects/research/International_cooperations/Pages/default.aspx
ahmi.by@moh.gov.il
+972-2-508-2161
ayelet.zamir@moh.gov.il
+972-2-508-2168

Israel

Mrs Ayala Karniol

 

 



Mrs Lior Ben Artzi-Gershon

The Israel-Europe R&D Directorate (ISERD) on behalf of The National Technological In-novation Authority
ayala@iserd.org.il

lior@iserd.org.il

Italy

Dr Gaetano Guglielmi

Ministero della Salute
g.guglielmi@sanita.it

http://www.salute.gov.it/

Latvia

Dr Uldis Berkis

State Education Development Agency
www.viaa.gov.lv
Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv

Office: +371-67785406

Mobile: +371-29472349

Netherlands

Dr Rob Heinsbroek

 

Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO)
www.nwo.nl
r.heinsbroek@nwo.nl
Tel: +31 70 3440987

Norway

Dr Alexandra Bjørk-Skaflestad

The Research Council of Norway (RCN)
alb@rcn.no
Tel.: +47 22 03 72 24

Poland

Dr. Marcin Chmielewski

 

National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)
Section for Research Projects BIOMED
marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl
phone: + 48 22 39 07 109
fax.: +48 22 20 13 408
www.ncbir.pl

Romania

Mrs. Mihaela Manole

 

Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)
Mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro
Tel: +4 021 30 23 863

Slovakia

Dr Jan Barancik

 

 

 


Mrs. Katarina Bibova

Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)
Department for International Cooperation
barancik@up.upsav.sk
+421 2 5751 0137

 

bibova@up.upsav.sk
+421 2 5751 0136
www.sav.sk

Spain

Mrs. Maria Druet

National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)
SG de Programas Internacionales de Investigación y
Relaciones Institucionales
phone: +34 91 822 2530
mdruet@isciii.es

Spain

Dr David Gonzalez Martinez

Ministerio de Economía Industria y Competitividad
Subdirección de Proyectos Internacionales
neuron@mineco.es

Switzerland

Dr Véronique Planchamp

Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF)
Division Biology and Medicine
veronique.planchamp@snf.ch
Tel: +41 31 308 22 22

Turkey

Dr Recep Emrah Çevik

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBİTAK)
www.tubitak.gov.tr
emrah.cevik@tubitak.gov.tr


top